Rishikesh: Congress demanded 70% participation in JOBS of permanent residents of state in industries, Strong land law should be brought, memorandum submitted to the Governor

Share the News -

Rishikesh: Congress has raised an important issue connected to the common people. On Thursday, a memorandum was given to the Governor through Sub-District Magistrate Rishikesh regarding strong land laws and participation of 70% permanent residents in industries in the tehsil complex.

In this regard, Ciity Congress Committee Rishikesh President Rakesh Singh Advocate and Shyampur Block President Vijaypal Singh Rawat said that the suicide decision taken by the previous BJP’s Trivendra Singh Rawat government by amending the Zamindari Abolition and Land Settlement Act law and which Under this, the way was opened to the outsiders of the state without any limit and the path of destruction was opened for Uttarakhand. Under this, the land being bought and sold in Uttarakhand today is a matter of great concern.

On this occasion, Mahant Vinay Saraswat and senior Congressman Madan Mohan Sharma said that 70% employment should be given to the local youth in the industries of Uttarakhand. Today, in a big institute like Rishikesh AIIMS, the number of outsiders is much more than the local youth. Today, if we look at any institution or enterprise, outsiders are being given more preference than locals. Which is tantamount to injustice to the local people. It was said in the memorandum, in relation to the above two demands, which was made by the first elected government of the Congress, we all the Congressmen demand from you that a strong law should be made to save the land in Uttarakhand as soon as possible so that the innocent people of Uttarakhand So that the land can be saved from the hands of big moneylenders.

On this occasion, Mahant Vinay Saraswat, Madan Mohan Sharma, former Municipality President Deep Sharma, Shailendra Bisht, Satish Sharma, Arvind Jain, Neelam Tiwari, Chandan Singh Panwar, Vimla Rawat, Ni. Councilor Bhagwan Singh Panwar, Jagat Negi, Shakuntala Sharma, Vijay Lakshmi Sharma, Organization General Secretary Rishi Singhal, Block President Rahul Rawat, Rukum Pokhriyal, B.S. Payal, Mandalam President Sachveer Bhandari, Mukesh Jatav, Kamal Banerjee, Praveen Garg, Nirmala Kumai, State Secretary IT Brij Bahuguna, Vikram Bhandari, Madhu Joshi, Kamlesh Sharma, Madhu Mishra, Uma Oberoi, Savitri Devi, Praveen Jatav, Parmeshwar Rajbhar, Kishore Gaur, Rajendra Kothari, Hari Singh Negi, Vinod Raturi, Ram Kumar Batalia, Jatin Jatav, Sanjay Bhardwaj, office in-charge Ashok Sharma, Natwar Shyam, Ashok Kumar, Om Singh Pawar, Gabbar Kentura, Gaurav Aggarwal, Suraj Vishnoi, etc. Congressmen were present. .


To get latest news updates -

👉 Join our WhatsApp Group

👉 Like our Facebook Page

Related Articles

English हिन्दी