Mumbai: Munawar Farooqui becomes the winner of Bigg Boss 17, leaving Abhishek behind to win the trophy

Share the News -

Mumbai: Munawar Farooqui has won the finale of Salman Khan’s most talked about and controversial reality show Bigg Boss 17. Whereas, Abhishek has been the runner up of the show. Munawar Farooqui has become the winner of the show. After the show lockup, Munavvar has also won the trophy of this show. Whereas, Abhishek Kumar has become the runner up of the show.


To get latest news updates -

👉 Join our WhatsApp Group

👉 Like our Facebook Page

Related Articles

English हिन्दी