Lucknow : CM Yogi gave portfolios to ministers, Yogi has 34 departments

Share the News -

Lucknow : In Uttar Pradesh, the portfolios have been divided among the ministers. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath has got Home, Appointment and Personnel portfolios. While Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya has been given Rural Development Department and Brajesh Pathak has been given Medical and Medical Education Department.

CM Yogi has 34 departments-
Appointment to CM Yogi, Personnel, Home, Vigilance, Housing and Urban Planning, Revenue, Food and Logistics, Civil Supplies, Food Security and Drug Administration, Geology and Mining, Meaning and Numbers, State Taxes and Registration, General Administration, Secretariat Administration Privacy , Civil Aviation, Justice and Legislative Department.

  1. Jitin Prasad- PWD Department
  2. AK Sharma – Urban Development Department
  3. Suresh Kumar Khanna – Department of Finance and Parliamentary Affairs
  4. Suryapratap Shahi- Agriculture Department
  5. Laxmi Narayan Choudhary – Sugarcane Development and Sugar Mills
  6. Jaiveer Singh- Tourism and Culture
  7. Baby Rani Maurya – Women’s Welfare, Child Development and Nutrition
  8. Dharampal Singh- Livestock and Milk Development, Political Pension, Minority Welfare, Muslim Waqf and Haj and Civil Defense
  9. Swatantradev Singh- Jal Shakti and Flood Control
  10. Nand Gopal Gupta ‘Nandi’ – Industrial Development, Export Promotion, NRI and Investment Promotion
  11. Bhupendra Singh Choudhary – Panchayati Raj
  12. Anil Rajbhar – Labor and Employment
  13. Rakesh Sachan – Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Khadi and Village Industries, Sericulture, Handloom and Textile Industries
  14. Arvind Kumar Sharma – Urban Development, Urban Holistic Development, Urban Employment and Poverty Alleviation, Energy, Additional Energy Sources
  15. Yogendra Upadhyay – Higher Education, Science and Technology, Electronics and Information Technology
  16. Ashish Patel – Technical Education, Consumer Protection and Weight Measurement
  17. Sanjay Nishad – Matsya
ALSO READ:  Elkuwaiz: Our Goal is to Create a Capital Market that is Liquid Enough to Contribute to Financing New Sectors of Economic Activity

Minister of State (Independent Charge)
Nitin Agarwal- Excise, Prohibition of Alcohol

  1. Kapil Dev Agarwal – Vocational Education, Skill Development
  2. Ravindra Jaiswal – Stamp and Court Fee, Registration
  3. Sandeep Singh – Basic Education
  4. Gulab Devi- Secondary Education
  5. Girish Chandra Yadav- Sports, Youth Welfare
  6. Dharamveer Prajapati – Prison, Home Guards
  7. Aseem Arun – Social Welfare, Scheduled Castes and Tribes Welfare
  8. Jayendra Pratap Singh Rathore- Cooperative
  9. Dayashankar Singh – Transport
  10. Narendra Kashyap – Backward Classes Welfare, Divyangjan Empowerment
  11. Dinesh Pratap Singh – Horticulture, Agricultural Marketing, Agriculture Foreign Trade, Agricultural Exports
  12. Arun Kumar Saxena- Forest, Environment, Zoological Park, Climate Change
  13. Dayashankar Mishra Dayalu- AYUSH, Food Safety and Drug Administration
  14. State Minister-
    Mayankeshwar Sharan Singh – Parliamentary Affairs, Medical, Health, Family Welfare and Maternal and Child Welfare
  15. Dinesh Khatik – Jalshakti
  16. Sanjeev Gond- Social Welfare, Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes Welfare
  17. Baldev Singh Aulakh – Agriculture, Agricultural Education and Agricultural Research
  18. Ajit Pal – Science and Technology, Electronics and Information Technology
  19. Jaswant Saini- Parliamentary Affairs, Industrial Development
  20. Ramkesh Nishad – Jalshakti
  21. Manohar Lal Mannu Kori – Labor and Employment
  22. Sanjay Gangwar – Sugarcane Development and Sugar Mills
  23. Brijesh Singh- Public Works Department
  24. KP Malik – Forest, Environment, Zoological Park and Climate Change
  25. Suresh Rahi – Prison
  26. Somendra Tomar – Energy and Alternative Energy
  27. Anoop Pradhan Valmiki- Revenue
  28. Pratibha Shukla – Women’s Welfare, Child Development and Nutrition
  29. Rakesh Rathore Guru – Urban Development, Urban Holistic Development, Urban Employment and Poverty Alleviation
  30. Rajni Tiwari- Higher Education
  31. Satish Sharma – Food & Logistics & Civil Supplies
  32. Danish Azad Ansari- Minority Welfare, Muslim Waqf and Haj
  33. Vijay Laxmi Gautam – Rural Development and Overall Rural Development Department and Rural Engineering

To get latest news updates -

👉 Join our WhatsApp Group

👉 Like our Facebook Page

Related Articles

English हिन्दी