Khatima: CM Dhami participated in the cooperative group loan distribution function at Ramlila Maidan

Share the News -

Khatima : Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami participated in the cooperative group loan distribution function at Ramlila Maidan in Khatima on Sunday. On this occasion, 10 self-help groups were given checks up to 05-05 lakhs for various business and beneficiaries under Mukhyamantri Swarojgar Yojana and Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Yojna by the Chief Minister. The Chief Minister said that a package of 119 crores has been given by the state government with the aim of making self-help groups self-supporting. Loans up to 5 lakhs are being disbursed to Self Help Groups without interest. The interest of the loan reimbursement for 06 months of the groups will be given by the government. The Chief Minister said that this decade will be the decade of Uttarakhand.
The Chief Minister said that the schemes are being run by the government keeping in mind every section of the society. Under the Atal Ayushman Uttarakhand Yojna, the government is providing medical facilities up to Rs.05 lakh to each family in the state. Free corona vaccine is being administered with the help of the central government. A roadmap is being prepared for Uttarakhand to be made the best state in the country by 2025. In the last 5 months, more than 500 decisions have been taken in public interest, whose financial management and mandate have also been issued. Asha, Anganwadi, Upanal, State Agitator, Gram Panchayat, Kshetra Panchayat, District Panchayat, Food Mothers, PRD. Considering the demands of the soldiers etc., their honorarium was increased. Those whose demands have been left out, they will also be fulfilled soon. Under the Vatsalya Yojana, children who have been orphaned in the corona epidemic are being given an amount of Rs 3000 per month for maintenance. Free education has been arranged for them. Mahalaxmi kits of essential items are being given to newborn children and their mothers.

On this occasion, Cabinet Minister Swami Yatishwaranand, MLA Dr. Prem Singh Rana, District President BJP Shiv Arora, Cooperative Bank President Dan Singh, District Magistrate Yugal Kishore Pant, SSP Dalip Singh Kunwar, Chief Development Officer Ashish Bhatgai, Additional District Magistrate Lalit Narayan Mishra and others were present. were present.

To get latest news updates -

👉 Join our WhatsApp Group

👉 Like our Facebook Page

Related Articles

English हिन्दी