Dehradun: “Pushkar Singh Dhami” became the 12th Chief Minister of Uttarakhand, along with 8 ministers took oath in the presence of PM Modi

Share the News -

Dehradun: Pushkar Singh Dhami became the 12th Chief Minister of Uttarakhand. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh and Chief Ministers of 11 states took oath of office and secrecy in front of thousands of common people at the Parade Ground. Governor Gurmeet Singh administered the oath.

VIP movement were seen from Jolly Grant Airport to Dehradun Parade Ground today. Today many MLAs did not take oath. Among them, Banshidhar Bhagat, Bishan Singh Chufal, Madan Kaushik are prominent. Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami were wearing Uttarakhandi hill caps. The color of both was also the same.

ALSO READ:  India's Shruti Vora has created history by winning the three-star Grand Prix competition in equestrian. She is the first Indian equestrian to win this title

He was among those who took the oath.
Pushkar Singh Dhami, Chief Minister (Currently not an MLA, by-election will be held within 6 months, will have to come out winning)

  1. Satpal Maharaj is the MLA from Chaubattakhal.
  2. Prem Chand Agarwal is the MLA from Rishikesh.
  3. Dr Dhan Singh Rawat is the MLA from Srinagar.
  4. Rekha Arya is the MLA from Someshwar.
  5. Ganesh Joshi is the MLA from Mussoorie.
  6. Saurabh Bahuguna is the MLA from Sitarganj.
  7. Chandan Ram Das is the MLA from Bageshwar.
  8. Subodh Uniyal is the MLA from Narendra Nagar.
    took the oath.
ALSO READ:  Dehradun : CS Radha Raturi has given  approval to the proposal to implement MDTSS for strict monitoring of illegal mining and to increase revenue from legal mining

Prime Minister Narendra Modi also gave his best wishes to New Chief Minister of Uttarakhand Pushkar Singh Dhami.


To get latest news updates -

👉 Join our WhatsApp Group

👉 Like our Facebook Page

Related Articles

English हिन्दी